Physical Damage & Heavy Equipment Claims

At Claims Associates, we have the expertise and experience to handle a wide variety of physical damage claims, with our staff including not only appraisers and adjusters, but a Heavy Equipment Specialist as well.  Our Physical Damage team utilizes Audatex software for writing estimates, and can accept electronic assignments from Audatex and Mitchell Estimating.  We will handle your claim to your specifications, with prompt contact and reporting back to you.

Types of Physical Damage claims:

  • Auto Physical Damage
  • Truck/Tractor and Heavy Equipment
  • Farm Equipment
  • Boats and Snowmobiles
  • Recreational Vehicles/Campers
     

Our adjusters specialize in Physical Damage & Heavy Equipment claims in SD, IA, MN, MT, NE, ND and WY

Adjusters Specializing in Physical Damage & Heavy Equipment Claims:

Sioux Falls

Alex Mentele
Multi-Line Adjuster, Appraiser
(605)275-5270
amentele@claimsassoc.com
Bill Blackman, AIC
Multi-Line Adjuster, Casualty General Adjuster
605-275-5265
bblackman@claimsassoc.com
Blake Dykstra
Multi-Line Adjuster, Appraiser
605-275-5248
bdykstra@claimsassoc.com
Chad Moore HCRI-R/C
Heavy Equipment Specialist, Multi-Line Adjuster, Appraiser
605-275-5272
cmoore@claimsassoc.com
Cory Beck CCLA, PCLA
Multi-Line Senior Adjuster
605-275-5261
cbeck@claimsassoc.com
Tim Wieker, SCLA, AIC, HCRI-R/C
Property & Casualty Manager, Multi-Line Adjuster, Property General Adjuster
605-275-5257
twieker@claimsassoc.com

Rapid City

Bruce Eleeson
Multi-Line Senior Adjuster
605-791-5565
beleeson@claimsassoc.com
John Keffeler, AIC
Multi-Line Adjuster, Property General Adjuster
605-791-5565
jkeffeler@claimsassoc.com