Casualty Claims

At Claims Associates, when it comes to casualty claims, strong relationships and expertise are at the forefront of our excellent claim services.

Our adjusters bring a high level of experience to each and every casualty claim.  Our services include limited task assignments to full adjustments, based on your needs and instructions.  We provide a  prompt, thorough investigation, including face-to-face contact as directed by you. This assists us in controlling  the claim and claim costs as we move towards an appropriate conclusion. Through aggressive claims handling and management, we will strive for a common objective of settling valid claims in a fair and equitable manner for all parties.

We handle a wide variety of casualty claims, some of which include:

  • Personal Injury
  • Auto Liability
  • Product Liability
  • General Liability
  • Professional Malpractice
  • Fidelity and Surety Bonds
  • Professional Liability
  • Public Officials Liability
  • Police Professional Liability
  • Construction Defects Liability
     

Our adjusters specialize in casualty claims in SD, IA, MN, MT, NE, ND and WY.

Adjusters Specializing in Casualty Claims:

Sioux Falls

Alex Mentele
Multi-Line Adjuster, Appraiser
(605)275-5270
amentele@claimsassoc.com
Bill Blackman, AIC
Multi-Line Adjuster, Casualty General Adjuster
605-275-5265
bblackman@claimsassoc.com
Blake Dykstra
Multi-Line Adjuster, Appraiser
605-275-5248
bdykstra@claimsassoc.com
Christopher W Madsen, J.D.
General Counsel, Director of Operations
(605) 275-5267
cmadsen@claimsassoc.com
Cory Beck CCLA, PCLA
Multi-Line Senior Adjuster
605-275-5261
cbeck@claimsassoc.com
Dave Johnston, SCLA
Multi-Line Senior Adjuster
605-275-5274
djohnston@claimsassoc.com
David Sendelbach, CPCU, AIC
Multi-Line Adjuster, Casualty General Adjuster, Casualty Supervisor
605-275-5268
dsendelbach@claimsassoc.com
Jeff Jares, AIC, AIM
President, Multi-Line General Adjuster
605-275-5251
jjares@claimsassoc.com
Jennifer Andrisen Selzler, SCLA, AIC, CPIW, CSRP, SDWCS
Work Comp Claims Manager, Multi-Line Adjuster
605-275-5250
jselzler@claimsassoc.com
Joe Jares
Multi-Line Adjuster
(605)-275-5273
joejares@claimsassoc.com
Mike Weckman
Multi-Line Adjuster
(605)275-5283
mweckman@claimsassoc.com
Nancy Almendinger, SCLA, SDWCS
Work Comp Adjuster, Work Comp Supervisor
605-275-5263
nalmendinger@claimsassoc.com
Tim Wieker, SCLA, AIC, HCRI-R/C
Property & Casualty Manager, Multi-Line Adjuster, Property General Adjuster
605-275-5257
twieker@claimsassoc.com

Rapid City

Bruce Eleeson
Multi-Line Senior Adjuster
605-791-5565
beleeson@claimsassoc.com
John Keffeler, AIC
Multi-Line Adjuster, Property General Adjuster
605-791-5565
jkeffeler@claimsassoc.com